top of page
The Birth Of Time Echoes

The Birth Of Time Echoes

Tim De Maeseneer made the very first solo CD for tenor horn on Belgian soil. Seven of the eight creations were composed exclusively for this project. All this in collaboration with Brassband Willebroek, conducted by Frans Violet.

01. Across The Ocean - Pimpanit Karoonyavanich

Fantasie Concertante - Philip Wilby
02. Don Quixote's Dream
03. Burlesque
04. Soliloquy
05. Valse Caprice
06. Finale

07. A Tiny Trilogy - Lode Violet
08. Tranquillum - Christopher Bond 
09. Excursions for Horn - Philip Harper

The Birth of Time Echoes - Jan De Maeseneer
10. The Calling
11. Vulnerable
12. The Fuse

13. Impressions for Tenor-horn - Maarten Vermeersch
14. Frokko 5 - Wim Bex

20,00 €Prijs
bottom of page